Return to Source mixed by Ripley

Cut Loose Crew is proud to present ‘Return to Source’ mixed by DJ Ripley. An unapologetic ode to the dancefloor blending past, present and future. 😎


  1. Gorgon City, Aura James – Oxygen (Terrace Extended Dub)
  2. AFFKT – Poala (Original Mix)
  3. Tomy Wahl, Alain Fanegas – You Are Sky (Original Mix)
  4. Rafael Cerato – The Magic (Original Mix)
  5. Sasha Carassi, Eleonora – Blackness Feat. Eleonora (Original Mix)
  6. The Juan Maclean – Connected feat. Monika Heidemann (TERR remix)
  7. Several Definitions – Timeless Ghosts (Yubik’s Pala Drum Reformation)
  8. Mark Tarmonea, Yannek Maunz – Prelusion (Stephan Zovsky Remix)
  9. Marc DePulse, Rafael Cerato – Montague (Original Mix)
  10. Sasha Carassi – Neurotic Saturday (Original Mix)
  11. Connor – Ghostrack (Alvee Remix)
  12. blaktone – Dirty Ana (Original Mix)
  13. BRK (BR) – 3AM (Extended Mix)
  14. TERR – Have You Ever (Dub Version)
  15. Marc DePulse – Spumanta (Original Mix)
  16. Vlad Yaki – Always Knowing (Original Mix)
  17. Holter & Mogyoro – All Our Mistakes

Stay in the groove with our fantastic newsletter. πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ